Shannon Studying

Wartburg Library
 

Home

Catalog

Research Tools

Resources by Area

Ministry Resources

Internet Resources
Reference Help

Other Libraries

About Us

Staff

Services and Policies

Special Collections
New Library Books
GRAPHIC - Rounded Corner Bottom Left  

Reu Memorial Library
Hours

Summer Hours During Greek, July 21 - August 26
Monday - Thursday: 9 am - 4 pm & 6:30 - 9:30 pm
Friday: 8 am - Noon
CLOSED ON WEEKENDS

Summer Hours After Greek
Wednesday, August 27 - Thursday, August 28: 9 am - 4 pm
Friday, August 29: 9 am - 1 pm
Saturday, August 30 - Sunday, August 31: CLOSED

Prolog Week
Monday, Sept. 1: 3 - 5 pm
Tuesday, Sept. 2: 7:30 am - 5 pm & 6:30 - 9:30 pm
Wednesday, Sept. 3: 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Sept. 4: 7:30 am - 5 pm & 6:30 - 9:30 pm
Friday, Sept. 5: 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
CLOSED Saturday and Sunday

Regular Semester Hours: Beginning Sept 8
Monday - Thursday: 7:30 am - 10 pm
Friday: 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday: 10 am - 4:30 pm
Sunday: 2 - 10 pm
Closed during chapel, Monday - Friday: 9:25 - 10:15 a.m.

University of Dubuque
Charles C. Myers Library Hours
http://www.dbq.edu/library/hours.cfm


Wartburg Theological Seminary
333 Wartburg Place, PO Box 5004, Dubuque, IA 52004-5004
Copyright 2004 - All Rights Reserved