Susan Ebertz

Susan Ebertz

Director of the Reu Memorial Library, Associate Professor of Bibliography & Academic Research(563) 589-0265

Rev. Dr. Norma Cook Everist

Distinguished Professor of Church and Ministry, emerita

Rev. Dr. Nathan C.P. Frambach

Professor of Pastoral Theology & Director of the Center for Youth Ministries(563) 589-0311

Rev. Dr. Ann L. Fritschel

Professor of Hebrew Bible, The Rev. Dr. Frank L. & Joyce S. Benz Professor in Scripture, Director of the Center for Theology and Land(563) 589-0308

Rev. Dr. Samuel Giere

Associate Professor of Homiletics & Biblical Interpretation(563) 589-0225

Rev. Dr. Martin J. Lohrmann

Assistant Professor of Lutheran Confessions & Heritage(563) 589-0305

Rev. Dr. David J. Lull

Professor of New Testament, Emeritus

Rev. Dr. Craig L. Nessan

Academic Dean & Professor of Contextual Theology and Ethics, The William D. Streng Professor for the Education and Renewal of the Church(563) 589-0207

Rev. Dr. Winston Persaud

Professor of Systematic Theology, The Kent S. Knutson & UELC Professor in Theology & Mission Director of the Center for Global Theologies(563) 589-0306

Rev. Dr. Duane A. Priebe

Professor of Systematic Theology; Kent S. Knutson Fellow in Theology(563) 589-0206

Rev. Dr. Gwen Sayler

Professor of Bible, The William A. & John E. Wagner Professor of Biblical Theology, Director of Lifelong Learning(563) 589-0302

Rev. Dr. Thomas H. Schattauer

Professor of Liturgics and Dean of the Chapel(563) 589-0224

Dr. Kristine Stache

Associate Professor of Missional Leadership, Loehe Professor in Mission, Director of Innovative Initiatives (563) 589-0341

Rev. Dr. Troy M. Troftgruben

Assistant Professor of New Testament(563) 589-0303

Rev. Dr. Javier (Jay) Alanis

Lutheran Seminary Program in the Southwest (LSPS; Austin, TX): Executive Director & Associate Professor of Theology, Culture and Mission(512) 477-2666

Rev. Dr. Mark Yackel-Juleen

Director for Small Town and Rural Ministry, Center for Theology and Land 563-589-0310