Lorice Amlin

Faculty Secretary and Contextual Education Secretary563-589-0325

Janelle Koepke

MDiv Collaborative Project Director563-589-0718

Dr. Kevin Anderson

Registrar and Administrative Assistant to the Academic Dean563-589-0211

Rev. Dr. Craig L. Nessan

Academic Dean & Professor of Contextual Theology and Ethics(563) 589-0207


Nancy Carroll

WTS/Region V Archivist563-589-0320

Jim Lander

WTS/Region V Archives Volunteer563-589-0320

Jean Peterson

WTS/Region V Archives Volunteer563-589-0320

Business Office

Andy Willenborg

Vice President for Finance and Operations563-589-0217 or 563-589-0218

June Berntgen

Accounts Payable, Payroll, and Benefits Coordinator563-589-0719 or 563-589-0218

Michelle Winter

Accounts Receivable Coordinator, Housing Coordinator563-589-0218

Contextual Education

Rev. Dan Dibbert

Internship Coordinator608-444-1265

Lorice Amlin

Contextual Education Secretary and Faculty Secretary563-589-0325

Information Technology

Timothy K. Snyder

Director of Educational Technology and Instructor of Practical Theology(563)589-0272


Tammy Keehner

Director of Food Services563-589-0209

Mary Nessan

Food Service Assistant

Lutheran Seminary Program in the Southwest

Consuelo Reid

Registrar and Office Administrator512-477-2666

Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Stein

Development and Administrative Associate512-477-2666

Rev. Dr. Javier (Jay) Alanis

Lutheran Seminary Program in the Southwest (LSPS; Austin, TX): Executive Director & Associate Professor of Theology, Culture and Mission(512) 477-2666

Mailroom & Copy Center

Mailroom & Copy Center

Mailroom & Copy Center563-589-0313


Ken Veach

Maintenance Assistant563-589-0268

Bill Link

Superintendent of Maintenance563-589-0215

Judy Fortmann


Mission Support

Rev. Dave Assmus

Gift Consultant563-589-0226

Diane Brondyke

Director for Annual Giving and Operations563-589-0322

Kim Weigman

Data Specialist563-589-0328

Josh Guyer

Gift Consultant563-589-0329

Erik Preston

Database Director563-589-0319

President’s Office

Rev. Louise N. Johnson


Lynne Baumhover

Administrative Assistant to the President(563) 589-0300

Lisamarie Odeen

Director of Communications(563)-589-0220

Reu Memorial Library

Susan Ebertz

Susan Ebertz

Director of the Reu Memorial Library, Associate Professor of Bibliography & Academic Research(563) 589-0265

Tabetha Myatt

Library Services Coordinator


Rev. Amy Current

Dean for Vocation563-589-0274

Matthew O’Rear

Associate Dean for Vocation563-589-0298

Barb Simon

Director for Financial Aid and Student Services(563) 589 0332

Jackie Baumhover

Student Services Coordinator563-589-0203