On February 26 Wartburg Theological Seminary honored eight individuals for their dedication to their ministry and service to Wartburg. The following milestones were celebrated:


Ordination Anniversaries:

Rev. Dr. Nathan Frambach: 35 years

Rev. Dr. Mark Yackel-Juleen: 35 years

Rev. Dr. Martin Lohrmann: 20 years

Rev. Violeta Siguenza: 15 years


Years of Service:

David Pitt: 5 years

Rev. Dr. Martin Lohrmann: 10 years

Andy Willenborg: 20 years

Rev. Dr. Craig Nessan: 30 years

Rev. Dr. Winston Persaud: 40 years


We give thanks for the lives they have led, the example they have set, and for the prayer, nourishment, and deep care they have shown for God’s people, and we thank God for blessing us with their presence and leadership!