Greetings in Christ, WTS supporter and friend!

Although I am in the early stages of my role as Interim President, I have been serving on the faculty and in administration at Wartburg Seminary for more than a decade. I have witnessed and felt the impact of your support over and over again as it undergirds the distinct tradition of Wartburg Seminary’s mission in the world.

For all of this, I am indebted with gratitude to you and to God for making our growth and success possible.

As the Interim President for Wartburg Theological Seminary, I’m blessed to be able to carry the message of gratitude to you on behalf of our students, faculty, staff, and leadership for all that you have done and will do in faithful support of our mission.

In Christ,

Dr. Kristine Stache, Interim President

Give Online

Give with confidence on our secure online giving page from your bank account or credit card for either a one-time gift or recurring donation.

Giving by Mail

Gifts can be mailed to:

Wartburg Theological Seminary
Attn: Development Office
333 Wartburg Place
Dubuque, IA 52003

Questions about giving can be directed to:


Specified Giving Options

Click the links below to learn more about specific giving options.

Undesignated gifts will be used where the seminary needs them most. If your gift is in honor or memory of someone, or if you would like to designate your gift to a particular fund, please indicate this preference in an attached note or on the check itself.

We're here to help.

Meet the Development Staff.
Paul K. Erbes

Vice President for Development

Corissa Frederick

Director for Development

Josh Guyer

Lead Development Officer

Richard Persky

Development Administrator

Dan Potaznick

Development Officer